Zwackery Logo

Tapper Registry

Much debate has occurred among collectors concerning the number of the alleged 'prototype' Bud Tapper cabinets out there. Rumors abound there were only 10 produced with color sideart, although lately the consensus seems to be a number closer to 100.  I have one of the color sideart cabinets, and even I think there must have been more than 10 produced, because if not, I've seen over of them.  This page should help settle the argument, regardless.

If there is sufficient demand, I'll add a 'cocktail Tapper' option, but since that isn't the motivating factor behind this page, it isn't there for now.

To add your Tapper to this registry, please send me a message on my contact page.

Registered Tapper Owners:

Name E-Mail Location Serial Number Machine Type
Brian Pipa brian@NOJUNKthebrokenjoystick.com near Raleigh, NC -1 Brown/White Bud
Brad Busch jbradbusch@netscape.net Michigan 0 Color Budweiser
Tommy Reese parrotdiceinc@yahoo.com Weatherly, Pa 20 Color Budweiser
John Watson bigwatson@aol.com Birmingham, AL 115 Color Budweiser
Dan Davidson ChicagoGameComp@aol.com Chicago, IL 128 Color Budweiser
Darin Jacobs azarcadegames@cox.net Phoenix 129 Color Budweiser
Pete Ashdown pashdown@xmission.com Salt Lake City, UT 162 Color Budweiser
Ray West rwandbw@comcast.net Westfield MA 176 Color Budweiser
Edward Lutz groundz@prodigy.net Louisville, KY 286 Color Budweiser
Ray West rwandbw@aol.com Westfield MA 310 Color Budweiser
Morgan Beckman morganbeckman@pobox.com Columbus, Ohio 326 Color Budweiser
John Wirtz jww317khm@comcast.net Cleveland,Ohio 335 Color Budweiser
Dustin Hubbard WeirdMan@mmcable.com El Reno, OK 344 Color Budweiser
Ryan Waelde rwaelde@hotmail.com Evansville,IN 386 Color Budweiser
Larkin Wittstock LWittstock@bellsouth.net Atlanta 438 Brown/White Bud
Gregory Erway erway@rochester.rr.com Rochester, NY 629 Brown/White Bud
Super Auctions   St.Louis, MO 3-31-07 880 Brown/White Bud
Scott Gary sgblade@ameritech.net Indianapolis, IN 954 Brown/White Bud
Brian Adkins badkins@cfl.rr.com Orlando, FL 1075 Brown/White Bud
Aaron Wheeler aaron@classicarcade.org Rocky River, Ohio 1084 Brown/White Bud
matthew murray mm0928@chibardun.net Wisconsin 1233 Brown/White Bud
J.D. Saxer juddsax10@yahoo.com Illinois 1253 Brown/White Bud
chris rhoades rhoades45@comcast.net Minnesota 1353 Brown/White Bud
Tony Cipriani tonyc61565@aol.com Agawam MA. 1400 Brown/White Bud
Gregory Erway erway@rochester.rr.com Rochester, NY 1760 Brown/White Bud
Warren Malkin Jr wmalkinjr@aol.com Harwinton, CT 2133 Brown/White Bud
John(Linolium) Manuelian Megasonx@msn.com New Bedford, Ma 2351 Brown/White Bud
Jim Crismale jimc@arcaderehab.com Oradell, NJ 2422 Brown/White Bud
Warren Malkin Jr wmalkinjr@aol.com Harwinton, CT 2685 Brown/White Bud
vanhieu vanhieuam83@yahoo.com 123 84511 Color Budweiser
chris perier superier@sbcglobal.net Bakersfield, CA 1100333 Color Budweiser